Indispensable Tools In Marketing - ThugsofBD.com

728x90 AdSpace

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Indispensable Tools In Marketing

Indispensable Tools In Marketing


Indispensable Tools In Marketing
online marketing

Indispensable Tools In Marketing

ack your way to the top by working smarter, not harder at online marketing with our 50 essential online marketing tools. Link Popularity, Tracking, and Backlink.

Modern marketing is complicated but the best tools are easy, so use email marketing, social media, web tracking, SEO and paid ads together

What are the digital tools in marketing?

Digital Marketing Tools by Strategy:
Paid Social Media. Email Marketing. Display Retargeting. Programmatic Advertising.


KEYWORD - KEYWORDS ANALYSIS

✓  Google Keyword Planner  https://adwords.google.com/keywordplanner
✓  Google Trends  https://trends.google.com/trends/
✓  Keyword Tool  http://keywordtool.io/
✓  Uber Suggest  https://ubersuggest.io/
✓  Moz Keyword Explorer  https://moz.com/explorer
✓  SERPs Keyword Research  https://serps.com/tools/keyword-research/

LINK ANALYTICS - BACKLINK ANALYSIS TOOL


✓  Ahrefs  https://ahrefs.com/
✓  Moz Open Site Explorer  https://moz.com/researchtools/ose/
✓  Majestic Seo  http://www.majesticseo.com/
✓  SEOprofiler  https://www.seoprofiler.com/
✓  Monitor Backlink  https://monitorbacklinks.com/

WEBMASTER TOOLS - TOOLS FOR WEBMASTER


✓  Google Webmaster Tools  https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/
✓  Bing / Yahoo Webmaster Tools  https://www.bing.com/toolbox/webmaster
✓  Yandex Webmaster Tools  https://webmaster.yandex.com/

WEBSITE SPEED - WEBSITE SPEED TESTING TOOLS


✓  Google PageSpeed ​​Insights  https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/
✓  Think with Google  https://testmysite.thinkwithgoogle.com/
✓  Pingdom Website Speed ​​Test  https://tools.pingdom.com/
✓  Webpage Test  http://www.webpagetest.org/

WEBSITE AUDIT - WEBSITE ANALYSIS Tools


✓  WooRank SEO Checker  https://www.woorank.com/
✓  SeoSiteCheckup  https://seositecheckup.com/
✓  Moz Pro On-Page  https://moz.com/tools/onpage-grader
✓  Screaming Frog SEO Spider  https://www.screamingfrog.co.uk/seo-spider/

RANK CHECKING - KEYWORDS FOR CHECKING THE KEYWORDS


✓  SerpLab - SERP checker  https://www.serplab.co.uk/serp-check.php
✓  RankTracker  https://www.ranktracker.com/
✓  Moz Pro Rank Tracker  https://moz.com/tools/rank-tracker
✓  SerpStat  https://serpstat.com/

TRAFFIC ANALYTICS - WEBSITE TRAFFIC ANALYSIS TOOLS


✓  Google Analytics  http://www.google.com/analytics/
✓  SimilarWeb  https://www.similarweb.com/

USER ANALYTICS - USER ANALYSIS TOOLS ON THE WEBSITE, HEATMAP MAP


✓  Heap Analytics  https://heapanalytics.com/
✓  FullStory  https://www.fullstory.com/
✓  Piwik  https://piwik.org/

CONTENT MARKETING - SUPPORT TOOLS FOR CONTENT


✓  CopyScape  http://www.copyscape.com/
✓  BuzzSumo  http://buzzsumo.com/
✓  Grammarly  https://www.grammarly.com/

SOCIAL MANAGEMENT - MXH MANAGEMENT TOOLS LIKE FACEBOOK, TWITTER


✓  Buffer  https://buffer.com/
✓  Hootsuite  https://hootsuite.com/
✓  Dlvr.it  https://dlvrit.com/
✓  Social Bakers  https://www.socialbakers.com/

SOCIAL LISTENING - MONITORING, LISTENING to SOCIAL NETWORKS


✓  Google Alerts  https://www.google.com/alerts
✓  SMCC  https://smcc.vn/
✓  SocialOne  http://en.socialone.us/
✓  BuzzMetrics  http://buzzmetrics.com/
✓  Sociograph.io  https://sociograph.io/

EMAIL MARKETING - EMAIL SUPPORT TOOLS


✓  MailChimp  https://mailchimp.com/
✓  MailGun  https://www.mailgun.com/
✓  Mail-Tester  https://www.mail-tester.com/
✓  Google Email Markup  https://developers.google.com/gmail/markup/
✓  SendPulse  https://sendpulse.com/

DOMAIN / HOSTING - LARGEST HOSTING SUPPLIERS


✓  Namecheap  http://namecheap.com
✓  Vultr  http://vultr.com

LANDING PAGE - LANDING PAGE SUPPORT TOOLS


✓  LadiPage  https://ladipage.vn/
✓  InstaPage  https://instapage.com/
✓  LeadPages  https://www.leadpages.net/
✓  Unbounce  https://unbounce.com/

MULTIMEDIA DESIGN - TOOLS FOR PICTURE DESIGN, VIDEO, ICON, FONT LETTERS


✓  Canva  https://www.canva.com/
✓  Pencil  http://pencil.evolus.vn/
✓  Fotor  http://www.fotor.com/
✓  BannerSnack  http://bannersnack.com/
✓  Compressor  https://compressor.io/
✓  Animaker  https://www.animaker.com/
✓  Pixabay  https://pixabay.com/
✓  VectorStock  https://www.vectorstock.com/
✓  Icon Finder  https://www.iconfinder.com/
✓  1001 Fonts  http://www.1001fonts.com/

CHATBOX / LIVECHAT - INTERACTIVE TOOLS WITH USERS


✓  Zopim  https://www.zopim.com/
✓  Zendesk  https://www.zendesk.com/
✓  Subiz  https://subiz.com/en/
✓  VChat  http://vchat.vn/

DIGITAL MARKETING RESOURCES - WEBSITE SPECIALIZED IN DIGITAL MARKETING


✓  Moz Blog  http://moz.com/blog
✓  Marketing Land  http://marketingland.com/
✓  Marketo  http://blog.marketo.com/
✓  Search Engine Land  http://searchengineland.com/
✓  Search Engine Watch  http://searchenginewatch.com/
✓  Search Engine Journal  https://www.searchenginejournal.com/
✓  Search Engine Roundtable  http://www.seroundtable.com/
✓  Social Media Today  http://www.socialmediatoday.com/
✓  HubSpot  http://www.hubspot.com/
✓  Copy Blogger  http://www.copyblogger.com/blog/



marketing tools
essential digital marketing tools
essential digital marketing tools all
essential digital marketing tools 
marketing campaign tools
marketing technology tools
tools available for digital marketing
Indispensable Tools In Marketing Reviewed by Mohammed Gulam Rabbi on October 03, 2019 Rating: 5 Indispensable Tools In Marketing online marketing Indispensable Tools In Marketing ack your way to the top by working smarter, ...

No comments: